Dedicated to PA Audiologists.

Thank you to our Recent Donors for contributing to our PAC FUND!!
Joseph Motzko           Karen Lemme           Jill Knecht           Kylie Hill           Nicole Balliet           Virginia Grim           Linda Hartman           Janelle Burdette           Sherman Lord           Nicole Kwak           Judy Cruez           Natasha Gaston           Susan Parr           Emma Alscher           Jordan Hannold           Jenna Loffredo           Lauren Echkart           Taylor Hill           Rebecca Penaranda           Emily Frederick           Susan Good           Michele Chapman           Lynne Davis           Daniel Nackley           Maryann McCullough Nikander           Bre Myers           Jonette Owen           Catherine Marino           James Shafer           Kamal Elliot           Jim Zeiger           Robert Petruso II          

Presidents of the Pennsylvania Academy of Audiology

Thank you to all of our PAA Presidents who have dedicated their time and expertise to expanding audiology in Pennsylvania.

2022: Jonette Owen, Au.D., FNAP, CH-AP

2021: Nicole Balliet, Au.D., President

2020: Jill McClelland, Au.D.

2019: Maryann McCullough Nikander, Au.D.

2018: Lucy Tence Corbin, Au.D.

2017: Janelle Burdette, Au.D.

2016: Karen Lemme, Au.D.

2015: Ryan Horan, Au.D.

2014: Michael Dougherty, Au.D.

2013: Bre Myers, Au.D.

2012: Mindy Brudereck, Au.D.

2011: Kelly Austin, Au.D.

2010: MaryLou Astorino, Au.D.

2009: Kamal Elliot, Au.D.

2008: James Zeigler, Au.D.

2007: Joan D'Alessandro, Au.D.

2006: James Shafer, Au.D.

2005: Sherman Lord, Au.D.

2004: Susan Parr, Au.D.

2003: Jeanne Singer, Ph.D.

2002: Judy Butera, Au.D.

2000 - 2001: Thomas Frank, Ph.D.

1998 - 1999: Steven Mock, Ph.D.

1991 - 1997: George Obsorne, Ph.D., D.D.S.

This page is still in development.  If you have information or corrections to share, please contact the VP of Publications. Thank you!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software